XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011
Results 101 to 110 of 110

Thread: How to use the Scripter

  1. #101

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hi I did it all but I cann't use the XenoBot the problem show me is "You do not need to execute the config" and I cann't Execute the script
    what is my problem?? pls help me I'm loosing days to XenoBot

  2. #102
    Senior Member svennn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    458
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Leya View Post
    hi I did it all but I cann't use the XenoBot the problem show me is "You do not need to execute the config" and I cann't Execute the script
    what is my problem?? pls help me I'm loosing days to XenoBot
    I'm pretty sure I answered this already. The file you are executing should not be executed. You should have another script that you run that automatically imports the settings from the config file.

    #World-Traded 5kk with PunktG
    #Currently Selling Several Accounts on Aurora

  3. #103

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm having some troubles.. I have the lua scripts on script folder but when I try to "Refresh list" nothing appears..

    Check the folder I'm using:
    http://gyazo.com/a8e0ffed0c0417540f9b13206563c4b3

    A lua script I got on this forum:
    http://gyazo.com/4191f0f0945c1a70b9a8c9c3ea01de8f

    I press "Refresh list and nothing appears:
    http://gyazo.com/6bcc1c3c838f738ad0c18452e60201b2

  4. #104

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't have a Scripter folder in my xenobot folder
    Edit: Nevermind I found it and inserted the files and when I opened up tibia and bot I exexute the script and it comes up in green and says the name of the script and who made it but the character does nothing it just stands there I'm so confused with what to do I tried everything downloaded tibia and xenobot again but same problem...
    Last edited by loveharry; 03-03-2014 at 01:42 AM.

  5. #105

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i dont have a script folder =/

  6. #106

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I use the trial version and do not have the folder settings and scripts too, this is because I use the trial version ?

  7. #107

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If you dont have a Scripter folder, start Tibia and Xenobot. It should create a Scripter folder and a Settings folder under C:\Users\Username\Documents\XenoBot.


    Settings: Where bot walks, when/how it heals, spells to use, what to loot etc.

    Scripts: Deposit in DP, Talk to NPC, Buy pots, etc.

  8. #108

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    doesnt work for me either

  9. #109

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Santiago, Chile.
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hello i just didnt read the post before, but everyone is talking about a "script folder"on xenobot, i installed in (C:\Program Files (x86)\XenoBot ), but there is no script folder, do i just need to create a new one with that name inside the xb folder?

  10. #110

    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't know why the script doesn't work

    He doesn't buy Pot or Reset BP or Travel

    Please help me ...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •