XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 40 of 40

Thread: [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1291 [BattlEye Bypass 16]

  1. #31

    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Jetta View Post
    Reminder: XenoBot does not support Tibia 11

    XenoBot will remain around as long as the Tibia 10 client is around.

    Thanks for sticking with us for all this time.
    we have been using tibia 10 all this time around. it doesnt matter if i want to play normal tibia or otservers... all i want is to get what i pay for.

  2. #32

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Tibia 10 is still around here..

  3. #33

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    there are still 6 worlds not protected by the battle eye, update the bot man and return the 7 days lost

  4. #34
    Monthly Subscriber
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey guys, I have downloaded this version of tibia, I guess have a classic problem. Xenobot works with this tibia client I downloaded from here, but when I pass the client my login and password, nothing appears. As far as I remember its because the client is not the latest. Could help me with this, or provide me the link to current tibia client.

  5. #35
    Monthly Subscriber
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    54
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @DarkstaR

    I'm paying the money I want to update i'm play in Zuna not have BattlEye

  6. #36
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    781
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by yaraforce View Post
    @DarkstaR

    I'm paying the money I want to update i'm play in Zuna not have BattlEye
    Then stop paying money for XenoBot or wait for XenoBot dedicated to Tibia 11 Client with Battleye Bypass.

  7. #37
    XenoBot Scripts Developer Joshwa534's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,893
    Mentioned
    516 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by yaraforce View Post
    @DarkstaR

    I'm paying the money I want to update i'm play in Zuna not have BattlEye
    If you expect XenoBot to work for real Tibia then do as Hjugo suggested and stop paying for a service you cannot use. There's been a near year-long notice that XenoBot will not be updated to work for Tibia 11 and it has nothing to do with BattlEye being in effect, thus I would advise evaluating whether or not you want to play Tibia with your hands. If playing legitimate isn't an option for you, you could continue using XenoBot on Open Tibia servers that support Tibia 10 for as long as XenoBot remains. Those are the only options, there will be no update.

    Regards,
    Joshwa534

  8. #38

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Joshwa534 View Post
    for as long as XenoBot remains

    Regards,
    Joshwa534
    this is the question, XenoBot remains more how much time?

  9. #39
    XenoBot Scripts Developer Joshwa534's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,893
    Mentioned
    516 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by jaiminho View Post
    this is the question, XenoBot remains more how much time?
    That's completely unknown, however, I would assume it'll stay up as long as existing subscriptions pay for the upkeep of the services.

    Also, please keep in mind that everything I've given information about thus far can change at any moment as DarkstaR is the only person that can make such decisions. I'm only here to relay information to those of you that have the simplest of questions, most of which have been answered many times over the past year already.

    Regards,
    Joshwa534

  10. #40

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So what I want to know is if Xenobot works with Tibia 11 I play on Vinura server and it is a world with battleye, is there any way to use xenobot with the new client or another client to play in the official game?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •