XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1291 [BattlEye Bypass 14]

  1. #1
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,114
    Mentioned
    1321 Post(s)
    Tagged
    13 Thread(s)

    [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1291 [BattlEye Bypass 14]

    This adds compatibility for Tibia 10 client with BattlEye, update 14. Please follow these instructions:


    Quote Originally Posted by English
    Do NOT try to use XenoBot with the new BattlEye client. Here's how to use it:
    1. Close all Tibia clients and restart XenoSuite to allow it to update.
    2. Uninstall the latest Tibia version.
    3. Download this .zip file.
    4. Extract the .zip file to a folder.
    5. Continue playing with the Tibia.exe file in the new folder.
    6. XenoBot should be working and you should be able to bot with no risk.

    Quote Originally Posted by Polish - Pidek098
    Uwaga! Nie używaj Xenobota z nowym BattlEye. Nowa instrukcja działania Xenobota:
    1. Zamknij wszystkie otwarte klienty Tibii, zrestartuj XenoSuite, aby pobrało najnowszą aktualizacje.
    2. Odinstaluj najnowszą wersje Tibii.
    3. Pobierz te pliki .zip.
    4. Wypakuj pliki z .zip do nowego folderu.
    5. Graj tylko z Tibia.exe, który została wypakowana do folderu.
    6. Xenobot powinien działać bez problemu, a Ty możesz bocić bez ryzyka.

    Quote Originally Posted by Spanish - Aerwix
    NO USAR XENOBOT con el nuevo cliente de Battle Eye. Aquí esta como arreglarlo/usarlo:
    1. Cierra todos los clientes de tibia y reinicia el programa XenoSuite para que se pueda actualizar.
    2. Desinstala la ultima version de Tibia.
    3. Descarga este archivo .zip
    4. Extraer el archivo .zip en un folder
    5. Continua jugando con Tibia.exe en el nuevo folder
    6. Xenobot deberia funcionar nuevamente y podras utilizar el bot sin riesgo.



    Changelog:
    Code:
    v17.05.31.1291
    Added Client 10 protocol 11.45 compatibility.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I do not know what the problem is but after a few seconds it shows me that the client does not have a battleeye verification and logs off my character from the game

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dizzyy View Post
    I do not know what the problem is but after a few seconds it shows me that the client does not have a battleeye verification and logs off my character from the game
    because Antica is now shielded by battleye

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    so how I can use xenobot now?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    same problem here.
    what have i do??

  6. #6
    XenoBot Scripts Developer Joshwa534's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,893
    Mentioned
    516 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dizzyy View Post
    so how I can use xenobot now?
    Quote Originally Posted by thad View Post
    same problem here.
    what have i do??
    You can't use XenoBot on "actively shielded" BattlEye servers. If you're on Antica, start using your keyboard and mouse, else transfer your character. Those are the only options.

    Thank you,
    Joshwa534

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Joshwa534 View Post
    You can't use XenoBot on "actively shielded" BattlEye servers. If you're on Antica, start using your keyboard and mouse, else transfer your character. Those are the only options.

    Thank you,
    Joshwa534
    So what about my purchased xenobot days? What do you propose a solution? Which servers are not covered by this block and what is the certainty that they will not?

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dizzyy View Post
    So what about my purchased xenobot days? What do you propose a solution? Which servers are not covered by this block and what is the certainty that they will not?
    On Tibia's page, if you look under community -> worlds, you will see which worlds are/aren't shielded. Only CipSoft knows which servers will be shielded in the future. Such is the nature of "cheating" in an MMORPG like Tibia. XenoBot is not a business of CipSoft. There's no way they (or any other bot) can provide you the certainty you're seeking.

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    NEW BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT PLEASE !!!!!!!!!! WAS TODAY FUCKING PATCH !!! ;/

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ez bro. We all know that DarkstaR is working on it and it's going to be realised soon. Don't act like a kid

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •