XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Not injecting

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Not injecting

    I tried so many times to reinstall and install and still showing this error.Screenshot_2.png
    and when i try to use 10.0 version nothing happens

    edit1: tibia 10.0
    edit2: Started when i renewed the subscription
    (sorry for bad english)

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    781
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by flpxdd View Post
    I tried so many times to reinstall and install and still showing this error.Screenshot_2.png
    and when i try to use 10.0 version nothing happens

    edit1: tibia 10.0
    edit2: Started when i renewed the subscription
    (sorry for bad english)
    uninstall xb, delete xb folder in program files and install again

  3. #3
    Egalmot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    bro i just purchased xenobot licnece today and i'm not able to use it, because it won't find a xenobot server, help me please.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Ryszard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,990
    Mentioned
    397 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Egalmot View Post
    bro i just purchased xenobot licnece today and i'm not able to use it, because it won't find a xenobot server, help me please.
    Do you tried to reinstall it?

  5. #5
    Egalmot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I had to modify hosts.ics, already fixed it, thank you anyway.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What did you do to fix? Please help, same problem here.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Egalmot View Post
    I had to modify hosts.ics, already fixed it, thank you anyway.
    What did you do to fix? Please help, same problem here.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •