XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1287 [BattlEye Bypass 5]

  1. #1
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,099
    Mentioned
    1323 Post(s)
    Tagged
    13 Thread(s)

    [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1287 [BattlEye Bypass 5]

    This adds compatibility for Tibia 10 client with BattlEye, update 5. Please follow these instructions:


    Quote Originally Posted by English
    Do NOT try to use XenoBot with the new BattlEye client. Here's how to use it:
    1. Close all Tibia clients and restart XenoSuite to allow it to update.
    2. Uninstall the latest Tibia version.
    3. Download this .zip file.
    4. Extract the .zip file to a folder.
    5. Continue playing with the Tibia.exe file in the new folder.
    6. XenoBot should be working and you should be able to bot with no risk.

    Quote Originally Posted by Polish - Pidek098
    Uwaga! Nie używaj Xenobota z nowym BattlEye. Nowa instrukcja działania Xenobota:
    1. Zamknij wszystkie otwarte klienty Tibii, zrestartuj XenoSuite, aby pobrało najnowszą aktualizacje.
    2. Odinstaluj najnowszą wersje Tibii.
    3. Pobierz te pliki .zip.
    4. Wypakuj pliki z .zip do nowego folderu.
    5. Graj tylko z Tibia.exe, który została wypakowana do folderu.
    6. Xenobot powinien działać bez problemu, a Ty możesz bocić bez ryzyka.

    Quote Originally Posted by Spanish - Aerwix
    NO USAR XENOBOT con el nuevo cliente de Battle Eye. Aquí esta como arreglarlo/usarlo:
    1. Cierra todos los clientes de tibia y reinicia el programa XenoSuite para que se pueda actualizar.
    2. Desinstala la ultima version de Tibia.
    3. Descarga este archivo .zip
    4. Extraer el archivo .zip en un folder
    5. Continua jugando con Tibia.exe en el nuevo folder
    6. Xenobot deberia funcionar nuevamente y podras utilizar el bot sin riesgo.





    Changelog:
    Code:
    v17.05.31.1287
    Added Client 10 protocol 11.32 compatibility.
    Removed some annoying dialogs in the Tibia client.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    just curious i saw a guy post about how his account got jacked opening a file like this one through rar just want to know this one is safe to use ?

  3. #3
    XenoBot Scripts Developer Joshwa534's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,890
    Mentioned
    517 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by demongonzalez View Post
    just curious i saw a guy post about how his account got jacked opening a file like this one through rar just want to know this one is safe to use ?
    Yes, it is safe to use this one. This is from the official site.
    That guy you're talking about downloaded a file from a fake XenoBot site.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Since yesterday im having this problem "automatic update failed! you can restart xenosuite to try again"

    Help please, i already did this:

    -Uninstall /close xenobot
    -Deleted the folders "Data, Versions, Adresses"
    -Deleted the full Carpet of xenobot

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    add*
    -Deleted the files "hosts" on folder system 32 drivers etc

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Same here, could you resolve it?

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This bypass works only in Tibia? Or in a ac battlEye but with another game, for example PlayerUnkwnow's battleground.

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    iv uninstalled and reinstalled the xenobot and its working but for some reason iv lost all my scripts and it will not populate the get scripts area for me when i click on it any suggestions or is anyone else having this issue as well

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I already try the steps below. and yet I cant use xenobot. it doesn't open the screen to start using it. I press Inject button but doesn't work.

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My character keeps getting logged out.. says your client can not be verified by battleeye or somthing like that.. ideas?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •