XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 30

Thread: [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1286 [BattlEye Bypass 4]

  1. #1
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,099
    Mentioned
    1323 Post(s)
    Tagged
    13 Thread(s)

    [Update] XenoBot Binary v17.05.31.1286 [BattlEye Bypass 4]

    This adds compatibility for Tibia 10 client with BattlEye, update 4. Please follow these instructions:


    Quote Originally Posted by English
    Do NOT try to use XenoBot with the new BattlEye client. Here's how to use it:
    1. Close all Tibia clients and restart XenoSuite to allow it to update.
    2. Uninstall the latest Tibia version.
    3. Download this .zip file.
    4. Extract the .zip file to a folder.
    5. Continue playing with the Tibia.exe file in the new folder.
    6. XenoBot should be working and you should be able to bot with no risk.

    Quote Originally Posted by Polish - Pidek098
    Uwaga! Nie używaj Xenobota z nowym BattlEye. Nowa instrukcja działania Xenobota:
    1. Zamknij wszystkie otwarte klienty Tibii, zrestartuj XenoSuite, aby pobrało najnowszą aktualizacje.
    2. Odinstaluj najnowszą wersje Tibii.
    3. Pobierz te pliki .zip.
    4. Wypakuj pliki z .zip do nowego folderu.
    5. Graj tylko z Tibia.exe, który została wypakowana do folderu.
    6. Xenobot powinien działać bez problemu, a Ty możesz bocić bez ryzyka.

    Quote Originally Posted by Spanish - Aerwix
    NO USAR XENOBOT con el nuevo cliente de Battle Eye. Aquí esta como arreglarlo/usarlo:
    1. Cierra todos los clientes de tibia y reinicia el programa XenoSuite para que se pueda actualizar.
    2. Desinstala la ultima version de Tibia.
    3. Descarga este archivo .zip
    4. Extraer el archivo .zip en un folder
    5. Continua jugando con Tibia.exe en el nuevo folder
    6. Xenobot deberia funcionar nuevamente y podras utilizar el bot sin riesgo.





    Changelog:
    Code:
    v17.05.31.1286
    Added Client 10 protocol 11.31 compatibility.
    Removed some annoying dialogs in the Tibia client.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I love you <3 first!

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks. Guardia DC

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Agradece...!!

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Does not work, logout after 30 seconds. Pops up information about battleye :/

    "your client could not be verified by battleye"
    Last edited by windbotu; 06-08-2017 at 09:09 PM.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello darck, I wanted to know if there is any multiclient for tibia 10 that can use the xeno bot?

  7. #7
    XenoBot Scripts Developer Joshwa534's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,890
    Mentioned
    517 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by shprancel View Post
    Thanks. Guardia DC
    Guardia is protected by BattlEye.

    "As of June 08, the Optional PvP game worlds Honera and Guardia will be actively shielded by BattlEye. From this date on, having BattlEye activated is mandatory to play there."

    Quote Originally Posted by windbotu View Post
    Does not work, logout after 30 seconds. Pops up information about battleye :/

    "your client could not be verified by battleye"
    What server are you on?

    Quote Originally Posted by ladesankiii View Post
    Hello darck, I wanted to know if there is any multiclient for tibia 10 that can use the xeno bot?
    http://i.imgur.com/1dQsrLr.png

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You answered my problem. My server is Guardia.
    I have not seen this message on the tibia.com

    Thanks

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I wanted to know if there is any multiclient for tibia 10 that can use the xeno bot?

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I cant still connect xenosuite with the new client, it´s just shut down ?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •