XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: [Update] XenoBot Binary v15.11.28.1271 [Protocol 10 Update 5]

  1. #1
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,086
    Mentioned
    1307 Post(s)
    Tagged
    11 Thread(s)

    [Update] XenoBot Binary v15.11.28.1271 [Protocol 10 Update 5]

    This update adds compatibility for Tibia 10 update 5. It will be automatically downloaded when you restart XenoSuite.


    Changelog:
    Code:
    v15.11.28.1271
    Added Client 10 protocol 11.11 compatibility.

  2. #2
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,086
    Mentioned
    1307 Post(s)
    Tagged
    11 Thread(s)
    I apologize for the slightly late update. I've moved to a new home and my internet just got connected today.

  3. #3
    Lifetime Subscriber
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    429
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Awesome
    Belden's Free Scripts
    Belden's Quest Scripts

    Bought Lifetime Subscription from Fractal
    Bought TeamSpeak 3 Service from Sikkness
    Bought Leveling Service from Y2Quakepc2

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you, bro !

    xD

  5. #5
    Vic99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    182
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you as always



    have you detected any traces of battle eye yet? hehehe

  6. #6
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,086
    Mentioned
    1307 Post(s)
    Tagged
    11 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Vic99 View Post
    Thank you as always



    have you detected any traces of battle eye yet? hehehe
    Nope, it will likely come all at once.

    This update added some significant changes to the packet format. Luckily, XenoBot is unaffected by these changes because it's dope.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So the bot can continuo work with old packet that just the bot can send so cipsoft can detect there is a bot sine imposibility of humand to send old packet

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Nice man!

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No entiendo, como pongo ese código o en donde lo pongo?

  10. #10
    Moderator shadowart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,989
    Mentioned
    222 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by pgr1993 View Post
    So the bot can continuo work with old packet that just the bot can send so cipsoft can detect there is a bot sine imposibility of humand to send old packet
    It's not using the old packets. The reason it's uneffected by the change is because it functions by calling Tibia's internal functions (which then create the packets in the new way) instead of making its own packets.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •