XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: BOUGHT XENO YESTERDAY- TODAY ITS GONE?

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    BOUGHT XENO YESTERDAY- TODAY ITS GONE?

    HELLO DEAR XENO BOT ADMINS
    I BOUGHT UR BOT YESTERDAY AND TODAY AS I WOKE UP I FOUND OUT THAT IT ALREADY DOESNT SUPPORT TIBIA?
    I FEEL LIKE BEIN SCAMMED, I PAID MONEY FOR 1 DAY OF USING OF YOUR PROGRAM?
    I WOULD LIKE TO GET MY MONEY BACK AS THIS IS SIMPLY RIDICIOLOUS, IF I WOULD KNEWN I WILL ONLY BE ABLE TO USE IT FOR 1 DAY I WOULD NEVER BUY IT, IM WAITING FOR MESSAGE OF YOU AND I EXPECT YOU WILL SEND BACK MY MONEY THROUGH PAYPAL.

    REGARDS
    ZAAGI

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,640
    Mentioned
    79 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @zaagi;

    It is clearly said, there is a reminder set, it pop ups at every site.

    "Reminder: XenoBot does not support Tibia 11

    XenoBot will remain around as long as the Tibia 10 client is around.

    Thanks for sticking with us for all this time."

    Actually Selling :
    Medivia Stuff!
    270 rp npvp
    243 rp npvp
    210 rp npvp
    170 rp npvp
    100-150 ms/ed/rp!!
    Incoming Accounts ( not registered on me yet ) :
    Selling thread!
    Middleman Service
    Skype "Mentoll6"
    Follow me on facebook!

  3. #3
    Super Moderator Infernal Bolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Skellefteå, Sweden
    Posts
    2,888
    Mentioned
    217 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    There is still a tibia 10 client for tibia that you can use to bot as far as I know.
    If it asks you to update just press cancel and you should be able to login.

    http://static.tibia.com/download/tibia1000.exe

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You can still use it lol. I'm using it right now.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    4,791
    Mentioned
    329 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Infernal Bolt View Post
    There is still a tibia 10 client for tibia that you can use to bot as far as I know.
    If it asks you to update just press cancel and you should be able to login.

    http://static.tibia.com/download/tibia1000.exe
    a post of you is more rare than ferumbras spawning, i feel blessed to see this event

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello I have the same problem I bought today xenobota. Client have the tibia 10 and xenobot does not search clienting help.

  7. #7
    Senior Member kimpan1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    682
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    stop being sucha crybaby dude! It says that it wont support tibia 11. just deal with it

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Same problem here, once you inject it to the client it just closes tibia. When is this gnna be fixed?
    /J

  9. #9
    Super Moderator Rydan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,853
    Mentioned
    331 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    There was a Tibia client update today for which the bot was not updated yet.
    You will have to wait for @DarkstaR to release an update.
    He is already working on it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •