XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 29 of 31 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 LastLast
Results 281 to 290 of 304

Thread: ♛ Jontorscripts ♛ ❯ 50+ Scripts | Fresh | High Quality | 100% AFK ❮

  1. #281
    Senior Member Jontor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    446
    Mentioned
    51 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by defcon1 View Post
    Hello Jontor,

    16:47 XenoScript Error:
    Script: [RP] Forbidden Lands Hydras.xblua
    Line #: 5723
    Chunk: [string "C:\Users\Jan\DOCUME~1\XenoBot\Scripts\\_RP_.. ."]
    Error: attempt to concatenate local 'vocation' (a boolean value)

    I try to use your script for RP on my EK, can I do it? If yes, how?
    Change the [RP] to [EK] in name.

  2. #282

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Jontor!

    I have ur 2 scripts, abadoned sewers rp and quara hell ek, in both it try using something all the time.. i still see "you cannot use this object" and it blocking fust runing xD i dont know what is wrong...
    Last edited by thad; 01-04-2017 at 05:01 PM.

  3. #283
    Senior Member Jontor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    446
    Mentioned
    51 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by thad View Post
    @Jontor!

    I have ur 2 scripts, abadoned sewers rp and quara hell ek, in both it try using something all the time.. i still see "you cannot use this object" and it blocking fust runing xD i dont know what is wrong...
    If you're seeing this message after executing the script:
    'OT detected, please type "/ot" if you are not on an OTS'

    Then type /ot in custom channel, because there's an issue with XenoBot and detecting whether it's Real Tibia or not.

    And if someone has any problems with following - just do the same as above.

  4. #284
    Monthly Subscriber sparkz023's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    293
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just a quick one, noticed the Mistrock script didn't pick up any mana potions. I've since picked them up manually. Will post an update after first restock.

    Update: Did not pick up mana's the second time around either. Also I would not recommend this script at level 13, because the delay in putting on a time ring after going down stairs (if there's a couple of cycs waiting) can get you killed. It also has problems following the boat NPC. I had to manually set it to that waypoint again.

    All in all for a semi-afk script it's fantastic. I certainly would not just turn it on and let it go though.
    Last edited by sparkz023; 01-11-2017 at 03:24 PM.

  5. #285
    Senior Member Jontor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    446
    Mentioned
    51 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by sparkz023 View Post
    Just a quick one, noticed the Mistrock script didn't pick up any mana potions. I've since picked them up manually. Will post an update after first restock.

    Update: Did not pick up mana's the second time around either. Also I would not recommend this script at level 13, because the delay in putting on a time ring after going down stairs (if there's a couple of cycs waiting) can get you killed. It also has problems following the boat NPC. I had to manually set it to that waypoint again.

    All in all for a semi-afk script it's fantastic. I certainly would not just turn it on and let it go though.
    Boat NPC issue happens if you experience the issue that I've described one post above.
    A function meant to detect whether you're on OT or not is always returning as if it is OT, so the follow method changes to a less successful one for some NPCs.

    For the mana potions issue - first time hearing such thing. Did it leave town without potions? Seems pretty impossible.

  6. #286
    Monthly Subscriber sparkz023's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    293
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Left town with stealth rings and brown mush, just no mana's. This happened twice before I turned it off. I didn't check the OT feature.

  7. #287

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Heyy Where can i get lua file?

  8. #288
    Senior Member Jontor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    446
    Mentioned
    51 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by lowerz View Post
    Heyy Where can i get lua file?
    It's created after launching the .xbst file.

  9. #289
    Monthly Subscriber
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey man, i've had your lizard city script for a few months, and has been running flawlessly this whole time, until now....when i load it it doesn't seem to "check" itself for loot or supplies, like it just starts running waypoints, it goes to the mana shop and doesnt talk to the npc and the waypoints repeat itself, to narrow it down yes i pay monthly for xeno, i tried redownloading, new config after deleting all the old ones, restarting xeno,tibia, computer ect. Normally i can figure this shit out, but its got me now xD

  10. #290
    Senior Member Jontor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    446
    Mentioned
    51 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Psychosocial View Post
    Hey man, i've had your lizard city script for a few months, and has been running flawlessly this whole time, until now....when i load it it doesn't seem to "check" itself for loot or supplies, like it just starts running waypoints, it goes to the mana shop and doesnt talk to the npc and the waypoints repeat itself, to narrow it down yes i pay monthly for xeno, i tried redownloading, new config after deleting all the old ones, restarting xeno,tibia, computer ect. Normally i can figure this shit out, but its got me now xD
    Hmm, weird.

    Did you try running it fully supplied?
    Is there anything that could change? Different loot backpack, not enough money, different starting place than usually? ( should check and warn you if anything is wrong though )

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •