XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Tibia MultiClient

  1. #1
    wallnut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Tibia MultiClient

    Hey, I wonder where i can find a legit tibia mc? can't find it here lol

    please link

    thanks
    in memory of the old days (7.6) loyalty!


    Bought 102 Knight (irmada) by @PappaJona

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    There's a built in multiclient in XenoSuite
    Go to Inject > Enable Multi Client.
    Then just open as many tibia client as you would like to use.

  3. #3
    wallnut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by sandeep0592 View Post
    There's a built in multiclient in XenoSuite
    Go to Inject > Enable Multi Client.
    Then just open as many tibia client as you would like to use.
    Oh Hahah, cheers man, long time ago i played

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by wallnut View Post
    Oh Hahah, cheers man, long time ago i played
    You're welcome, I'm glad I could help out

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Idk why this isn't working for me

  6. #6
    Kaktusen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Kuri View Post
    Idk why this isn't working for me
    You have to enable it in xenobot before opening the client.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Doesn't work for me either, I use the XenoMC where I have to keep the coding window open

  8. #8
    Senior Member Trykon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    952
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to open both xenobot and all tibia clients as admin...

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    is this detectable or no ?

  10. #10
    Moderator Elvang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    B.C. Canada
    Posts
    1,365
    Mentioned
    104 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by exotic72 View Post
    is this detectable or no ?
    Multiclient isn't illegal, since you can use the flash client, tibia 11, and tibia 10.98 at the same time. They amended it a couple years ago?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •