XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: Freezing at each huntstart label on all scripts, am I alone?

  1. #11

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    dont move

    I have the same problem, on Gs port hope my character don't move when reach the hunt check :/

  2. #12

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Try having 2 chars botted at the same time, that fixes it for me. And it happens again when I close 1 client... so strange..

  3. #13
    Queen Fatality Fatality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    83 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by cheeky View Post
    Try having 2 chars botted at the same time, that fixes it for me. And it happens again when I close 1 client... so strange..
    Quote Originally Posted by ivansoek View Post
    I have the same problem, on Gs port hope my character don't move when reach the hunt check :/
    I hear having a subscription helps with that.

  4. #14
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fatality View Post
    I hear having a subscription helps with that.
    How can they use official scripts if they don't have a subscription?

  5. #15
    Queen Fatality Fatality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    83 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by jahpocalypse View Post
    How can they use official scripts if they don't have a subscription?
    They're open source, and not account locked.

  6. #16
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    tried on port hope water elementals for ms, still same issue...


    5 min delay at each hunt check....

  7. #17
    Lifetime Subscriber
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by jahpocalypse View Post
    tried on port hope water elementals for ms, still same issue...


    5 min delay at each hunt check....
    Every script I have been running for the past 6 months or so has always been running flawlessly, there is this one setting that may be your issue, and it's "Organize Backpacks" at the top of the config, put that on false and see how it goes...

    Never had a delay above 10 seconds...
    Belden's Free Scripts
    Belden's Quest Scripts

    Bought Lifetime Subscription from Fractal
    Bought TeamSpeak 3 Service from Sikkness
    Bought Leveling Service from Y2Quakepc2

  8. #18
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by krille09 View Post
    Every script I have been running for the past 6 months or so has always been running flawlessly, there is this one setting that may be your issue, and it's "Organize Backpacks" at the top of the config, put that on false and see how it goes...

    Never had a delay above 10 seconds...

    Thanks for this tip!

    I already have this set on all scripts, it definitely reduce the time spent in dp before the script starts, but not at the actual huntchecks when it's in the cave.

  9. #19
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    5 months later, still having this issue. So annoying that I cannot use the official scripts because of the 5-10 mins stops at each huntcheck. Anyone have any tips on what I can do?

    This is making me go mad

  10. #20

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Did you figure out a solution for this? I have the same problem for 10 days and cant bot

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •