XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: Freezing at each huntstart label on all scripts, am I alone?

  1. #1
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Freezing at each huntstart label on all scripts, am I alone?

    I just seem to get around it, also all scripts have now suddenly started taking very long to start, but the huntcheck problem is the worst.

    At each huntcheck the bot stops for 3-5 mins until it moves on, this wasnt the case before, is there anything I can do?


    Please help

    Thank you!

    EDIT: THe scripts are AWESOME!!! It's only the weird delay at each huntcheck that slows exp/h down so much, its a shame
    Last edited by jahpocalypse; 01-08-2016 at 05:53 PM.

  2. #2
    XenoBot Scripts Developer Syntax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,658
    Mentioned
    431 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by jahpocalypse View Post
    I just seem to get around it, also all scripts have now suddenly started taking very long to start, but the huntcheck problem is the worst.

    At each huntcheck the bot stops for 3-5 mins until it moves on, this wasnt the case before, is there anything I can do?


    Please help

    Thank you!

    EDIT: THe scripts are AWESOME!!! It's only the weird delay at each huntcheck that slows exp/h down so much, its a shame
    I haven't heard or experienced an issue like this, if this wasn't happening before you could try downloading a previous version.
    All of our releases can be found here https://github.com/OXGaming/oxscripts/releases.
    Each release has a zip file containing all scripts. Maybe if you can find the last working version we can figure out your issue.

  3. #3
    kendinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Top Secret
    Posts
    97
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey there,
    as jahpocalypse already said, the same thing happened to me to.
    I'm using the drefia wyrm script.
    Sometimes it works smooth as fck and sometimes he waits like freaking 3 minutes until he moves on.
    Kinda of strange.


    Greets Chris
    You never fail until you stop trying.
    Albert Einstein

    Searching a Sponsor! Got 90+ Mage and serveral Knights.

  4. #4
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by kendinal View Post
    Hey there,
    as jahpocalypse already said, the same thing happened to me to.
    I'm using the drefia wyrm script.
    Sometimes it works smooth as fck and sometimes he waits like freaking 3 minutes until he moves on.
    Kinda of strange.


    Greets Chris
    Its been like this for me since the beginning of January, I've reinstalled both tibia and XB without success. Now I manually sit and scroll past huntchecks, or I just remove them from the walker as to remove these pauses which are ccsting A LOT of xp/h and gp/h.

    Have you had any issues with the HUD as well? My HUD that comes with the official scripts stops working after 10-15 minutes, it stops recording all the loot and manas used, and such the gp/h is completely messed up and I have to manually check which loot I got. (1st world problem hehe, but still!)

    Have you had this issue as well?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    mexico, Sinaloa
    Posts
    460
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @jahpocalypse
    turn false all the HUD settings etc.
    it was making my client slows as fck.

  6. #6
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by nato12 View Post
    @jahpocalypse
    turn false all the HUD settings etc.
    it was making my client slows as fck.
    Awesome!! Maybe this is the solution to both the hiccups at huntchecks and the HUD lag. I'll try this as soon as I get home.

    Thank you

  7. #7
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Still the bot takes a lot of time at each huntcheck with the official script. Disabling HUD did not solve this issue.

    Anyone else experienced this?

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Having same problem, looking delays at hunstart/check hunt etc and inaccurate HUD info, I don't care about the HUD, but standing in one place for too long is a good way for bans

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by jahpocalypse View Post
    Its been like this for me since the beginning of January, I've reinstalled both tibia and XB without success. Now I manually sit and scroll past huntchecks, or I just remove them from the walker as to remove these pauses which are ccsting A LOT of xp/h and gp/h.

    Have you had any issues with the HUD as well? My HUD that comes with the official scripts stops working after 10-15 minutes, it stops recording all the loot and manas used, and such the gp/h is completely messed up and I have to manually check which loot I got. (1st world problem hehe, but still!)

    Have you had this issue as well?
    I was a user here too my license expired recently i din't paid anymore because of this
    when this issue will be fixed ? i need level

  10. #10
    jahpocalypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by felipe93 View Post
    I was a user here too my license expired recently i din't paid anymore because of this
    when this issue will be fixed ? i need level
    ANyone have any information about this?

    Problem is still bothering me as hell, it waits 3-5 mins at each huntcheck before moving on...

    Only with the official scripts

    Anyone else have this problem?

    I've tried re-installing both tibia and xenobot several times however this does not fix the problem.

    Please help! : (

    Quote Originally Posted by Syntax View Post
    I haven't heard or experienced an issue like this, if this wasn't happening before you could try downloading a previous version.
    All of our releases can be found here https://github.com/OXGaming/oxscripts/releases.
    Each release has a zip file containing all scripts. Maybe if you can find the last working version we can figure out your issue.
    @Syntax


    I tried all versions back to v1.3.0 @Joshwa534 Joshwa534 released this on Dec 13, 2015

    Which was around when the problem started, however the problem still persist!

    The time spent frozen at each huntcheck however is considerably less on lower lvl scripts, for example when I'm running Stonehome rotworms script, it flows just fine. Maybe it has something to do with the amount of backpacks or something?

    EDIT: Clocked 7:39 for huntcheck1 on Elemental Spheres script for EK just now... It's impossible to get any decent exp/h with this. I guess I have to buy a script or something.... It's just so frustrating, also... After removing all the huntchecks except 1, I try to save the script, it doesn't work when I try to overwrite.

    I then create a new one and save it, it works. BUt I can't load it...

    So very sad since these scripts are awesome, I also pay 2.5$ extra per month for these scripts... So long time has gone now since this issue first appeared (in december) but then this was also when I made the transition from lower lvl to higher lvl scripts...

    Very dissapointed, it renders double exp weekend and vouchers completely useless.

    And you can't bot AFK; you have to manually sit and jump in the walker to skip this enormous delays...

    Any suggestions would be immensely helpful, what could be the issue, it may be on my end since so very few people seem to experience this... Only me and 3(?) others...

    I am playing on Win7 SP1 x64, laptop from 2011, netframework 4.0

    If the walker "touches" a huntcheck, I can't skip it either... I HAVE to wait for it, even if I jump steps in the walker, it will still delay... I can run the whole spawn manually before it starts again... Surely this isn't normal?

    So very frustrated, I wish there was something I could do.
    Last edited by jahpocalypse; 05-06-2016 at 12:16 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •