XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 144

Thread: [COMPLEX SCRIPTS] 100% AFK AND FREE

  1. #11

    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by eddyN View Post
    Hi, which script are you using?
    Hydra in forbbiden lands

  2. #12

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello i have a problem with script Mage Oramond West all is good but idk why bot dont loaded targeting just run with all monster and did nothing.. :/ How fix it ? I try did targeting but bot clear it all time..

  3. #13

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi! Thanks for scripts, but i have problem with Hive Surface when bot back to refill, script jump to first waypoint next to rock in a hard place but the first waypoint is in depo :/ so walker stuck all time. i turn off selling items because script have problem with selling items too.
    Sry for my english

  4. #14

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey!

    I tried running your Venore Shadowthorn script but it does not seem to recognize that I have HP and MPs on the depot and it just went and bought them.
    I have no idea where and with what to start the code so I might be doing something wrong.

    I put my pots in the 4th bp (I renamed them) and started at the northeast dp. I tried placing the pots in DP = 2 where the food goes but it just withdraws all the pots it can till cap max.

    I made a function to withdraw pots but since your code is obfuscated I preferred asking you if I was doing something wrong

    Thanks
    Last edited by Alizenos; 12-05-2015 at 03:55 PM.

  5. #15

    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Mage forbidden lands hydras, the script does not turn the target off when it face behemooth and sh*t on the way to the hole.
    Can you please fix that? Eitherwise very good script...

  6. #16
    Senior Member HonkaPonka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    847
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Femor Hills Goblins works perfectly tweaked it a little to work perfectly but otherwise good work
    Hail Dear Old Valoria!

    Same HonkaPonka from Tibia Underground, Neo Forums and NG Forums.

    Trades

    • Bought 20kk+ from Pidek098
    • Bought 1x Xenobot License from Royaliti & Secret
    • Bought an account on Valoria from Gatsu
    • Sold an account to J.Dre


    Hinrik's Life Thread [Dead]

  7. #17

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    do you have a soft boot script?

  8. #18

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    21:54 XenoBot: The container on the specified slot does not contain any items to withdraw or the next container is not located at the last slot.
    21:54 XenoBot: Unable to withdraw '16' of item '3725'.

    Help me i newbie on xenobot

    Tibia 10.90

    ____________________________________________


    DELETED POST I REPAIR THIS


    I have other problem walker income to waypoint Checkbefor and reset and go to first waypoint :/ and no buy mana potion
    Last edited by Bysiu; 12-11-2015 at 08:30 PM.

  9. #19

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Venore coryms

    The bot do bp re-open after reaching depot. Problem is that the bps are full of course after hunt so it's opened at all slots. There is no more place on screen so the result is some bps closed after opening next. Bot stacks in depot.
    Could you add just one action like minimize bps ?
    Thanks!

  10. #20

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello, i have a next quesition :P i need change buy spear need more buy and leave to have 2 i only change for .lua this?
    ammos = "Royal Spear"
    maxAmmo = 15 --- Ammos to bring
    minAmmo = 7 --- Ammos to leave
    ammoCost = 15 --- Ammos price

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •