XenoBot Forums - Powered by vBulletin

User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: [Other] xenonbot ; Windows 10 support

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Other] xenonbot ; Windows 10 support

    Bug Report
    Operating System:
    Other
    Short Description:
    xenonbot ; Windows 10 support
    Behaviors:
    • Client Debug
    • Feature error

    Indepth Description:
    xenonbot can not be installed on Windows 10 , because it is not compatible , can do something please?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    XenoBot Developer DarkstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6,114
    Mentioned
    1321 Post(s)
    Tagged
    13 Thread(s)
    I just tried in Windows 10 and it worked perfectly fine. Maybe you can add a screenshot that isn't potato quality so that I can actually see what the error is?

  3. #3
    Dryatlesh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkstaR View Post
    I just tried in Windows 10 and it worked perfectly fine. Maybe you can add a screenshot that isn't potato quality so that I can actually see what the error is?
    i have the same Problem with installing xenobot
    heres a pic:
    Install Prob.jpg
    Last edited by Dryatlesh; 07-30-2015 at 12:46 PM.

  4. #4
    Dryatlesh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Tryed everything but still gettig error at the last part of installing
    Here some more pics...

    1.jpg
    2.jpg
    3.jpg
    4.jpg
    5.jpg

    Next Post more Pic's:

  5. #5
    Dryatlesh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    More Pic's

    6.jpg
    7.jpg

    Please Fix it :3

  6. #6
    Queen Fatality Fatality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    83 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    @Dryatlesh @villarreal233

    Try this. (I'm not 100% sure if it will work)
    Click Here.
    Its a link within XenoBot Forums.
    You will find "* If you get installation errors, download this"

    Click that, or just click HERE And then download and install that, then try to reinstall XenoBot.

    Hope that works for you guys

  7. #7
    Dryatlesh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fatality View Post
    @Dryatlesh @villarreal233

    Try this. (I'm not 100% sure if it will work)
    Click Here.
    Its a link within XenoBot Forums.
    You will find "* If you get installation errors, download this"

    Click that, or just click HERE And then download and install that, then try to reinstall XenoBot.

    Hope that works for you guys
    MAN!
    How could i be so dumb x'D
    you are right and it worked perfectly!
    Thanks :3

  8. #8
    Queen Fatality Fatality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    83 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dryatlesh View Post
    MAN!
    How could i be so dumb x'D
    you are right and it worked perfectly!
    Thanks :3
    Ayy, :P

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i still trying that but still having the same error

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •