PDA

View Full Version : Reconnect



jollebollen
12-04-2015, 09:13 AM
Doesn't it work anymore on Tibia? I had it filled in but it didn't try I think and when I tried manually it said "you're not logged in to your account anymore" so I had to relog myself.

Elvang
12-04-2015, 09:15 AM
Doesn't it work anymore on Tibia? I had it filled in but it didn't try I think and when I tried manually it said "you're not logged in to your account anymore" so I had to relog myself.

Doesn't work with server save.

jollebollen
12-05-2015, 08:08 PM
Doesn't work with server save.

Ok thanks for answer, do you think it will be fixed?

Elvang
12-05-2015, 08:58 PM
Ok thanks for answer, do you think it will be fixed?

Search for oxtools beta. (http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?39713-Beta-OXTools)