PDA

View Full Version : Edron Demons



Joshwa534
11-09-2015, 12:49 AM
Town: Edron
Level: 225+
Type: Moneymaker

Download this script from the Get Scripts window once logged into Tibia.

Use this thread to ask questions or report bugs for this script.

padj
11-17-2015, 03:26 AM
Hey Josh just wanted to say the new scripts are looking sick. Normally don't cave bot but I thought I would give this a try. Just a little feedback. Would it be possible to sell demon horns and jewels at the npc on the way back? Thanks, Padj

Edit: I have set the loot selling to true but it doesn't conform.

Joshwa534
11-17-2015, 02:32 PM
Hey Josh just wanted to say the new scripts are looking sick. Normally don't cave bot but I thought I would give this a try. Just a little feedback. Would it be possible to sell demon horns and jewels at the npc on the way back? Thanks, Padj

Edit: I have set the loot selling to true but it doesn't conform.

That would be correct, I never made routes to that particular NPC just because it could result in other items being sold there that you don't want sold there. I'll look into it though and if its not too much work to add a whole new set of routes to support that NPC then I'll get it done <3

For now, Sell-Loot = true will only sell loot to the NPC that you can buy royal spears from =]

padj
11-17-2015, 08:46 PM
That would be correct, I never made routes to that particular NPC just because it could result in other items being sold there that you don't want sold there. I'll look into it though and if its not too much work to add a whole new set of routes to support that NPC then I'll get it done <3

For now, Sell-Loot = true will only sell loot to the NPC that you can buy royal spears from =]

Ok mate thanks. I'm guessing the same applies for the towers in the cave? Even if east tower and west tower are set to true it doesn't eneter it.

Joshwa534
11-17-2015, 09:36 PM
Ok mate thanks. I'm guessing the same applies for the towers in the cave? Even if east tower and west tower are set to true it doesn't eneter it.

They should, been running the script just fine myself. Are you editing the proper config file in the Documents/XenoBot/Configs folder?

padj
11-18-2015, 12:29 AM
They should, been running the script just fine myself. Are you editing the proper config file in the Documents/XenoBot/Configs folder?


Ah this is awkward. I was editing the lua. Well Knuda told me to edit the lua. I thought he knew what he was talking about. Obviously not. Today is a bad day.

DarkstaR
11-18-2015, 12:37 AM
Next time just type /config in the channel it will give you the correct one in notepad.

padj
11-20-2015, 01:04 AM
Next time just type /config in the channel it will give you the correct one in notepad.

What is this sorcery? What else can you do?

shadowart
11-20-2015, 01:48 AM
What is this sorcery? What else can you do?
You can type /help and it will tell you about all the magical things that it is capable of.

secret121
02-21-2016, 03:44 AM
Town: Edron
Level: 225+
Type: Moneymaker

Download this script from the Get Scripts window once logged into Tibia.

Use this thread to ask questions or report bugs for this script.

hey im having a problem with this script and wondering about a solution.
my loot bp is filling up before its time to refill and it wont take anymore loot other then gold, i tried putting another bp inside the loot bp but when the bot goes to dp it deposits the bp also

Joshwa534
02-23-2016, 08:15 PM
hey im having a problem with this script and wondering about a solution.
my loot bp is filling up before its time to refill and it wont take anymore loot other then gold, i tried putting another bp inside the loot bp but when the bot goes to dp it deposits the bp also

Is the loot backpack the final object in the container? If so, which object are you using as an extra loot backpack?

secret121
02-23-2016, 11:30 PM
Is the loot backpack the final object in the container? If so, which object are you using as an extra loot backpack?

sorry i think it was because i threw the loot bp in after i seen it was almost full a few times i tried it with the bp in there empty and it ran normal

secret121
02-24-2016, 09:47 PM
Is the loot backpack the final object in the container? If so, which object are you using as an extra loot backpack?



however is it possible you can change it to open another bp and keep stackables and non stacks separate? because it sucks whenit opens a new bp and fills up fast because all the easy looted stackable items

Archmagus
02-27-2016, 06:50 PM
I'm having an issue with the Master sorcerer version of this script where if the server lags a little and my char gets trapped it doesn't kill things to get out it just stands there and dies to creatures.

Joshwa534
03-09-2016, 04:04 PM
I'm having an issue with the Master sorcerer version of this script where if the server lags a little and my char gets trapped it doesn't kill things to get out it just stands there and dies to creatures.

It doesn't target anything?

On the way to/from the spawn or trapped in the spawn by demons?

Archmagus
03-23-2016, 02:04 AM
out and dies

Archmagus
03-23-2016, 05:45 AM
It doesn't target anything?

On the way to/from the spawn or trapped in the spawn by demons?

It gets trapped in the spawn under the ladder after it passes the single hero spawn, on the way to demons and wont kill the creatures to escape- just stands there and heals until dead.

jasonladniak
03-29-2016, 08:51 PM
There seems to be an issue with the script. It works but it's not so user friendly to the point of "Click and go" like most of the default new xenoscripts. Couldn't figure out for the life of me why when I was fully stocked it would still go and tell me im low on potions and try to buy them and error out at the Edron Mana shop.

I found out that it doesn't auto sort supplies like most and it specifically requires you to have your SD's and Potions in their respective backpacks BP #3 Potions Bp #4 SD's.

Could it maybe be updated? I don't mind it but it's just breaking the fluent use of all the others. Thanks for the hard work!

Synophs
04-13-2016, 02:40 PM
Is it possible to make the new mana potions get bought instead of the great ones? If so mind saying how?:)

NVM I figured it out ;O FEELSSTUPID

kushpally
05-05-2016, 03:59 PM
Flawless.