PDA

View Full Version : reconnect



Kristaps
02-12-2015, 01:11 PM
Hello.
As all of you guys noticed the reconnect tool in xenobot ain't working, any ideas when will it work, and what tool do you use now?

oualid
02-12-2015, 01:34 PM
Hello.
As all of you guys noticed the reconnect tool in xenobot ain't working, any ideas when will it work, and what tool do you use now?

Doesn't it work? Haven't checked it today but I believe it works...

Kristaps
02-12-2015, 02:12 PM
Doesn't it work? Haven't checked it today but I believe it works...

nah it's not working, today came from school both chars were offline

Furpan
02-12-2015, 03:08 PM
nah it's not working, today came from school both chars were offline

Reconnect works if disconnected, it'll not work if you get kicked at server save (everyone has to re-enter the account credentials). Xeno haven't been patched for this yet. That's probably why your characters were offline when you came home.
I can confirm the reconnecter is working

Kristaps
02-12-2015, 04:11 PM
Reconnect works if disconnected, it'll not work if you get kicked at server save (everyone has to re-enter the account credentials). Xeno haven't been patched for this yet. That's probably why your characters were offline when you came home.
I can confirm the reconnecter is working

yeah I need it for SS, as i suppose it will be fixed in enxt patch right?