PDA

View Full Version : Food eat



skora99
06-25-2014, 12:06 PM
Hey, how to set a food eat ? i cannot find this option. i'm using it from 30 min so ... xD

Nakuu
06-25-2014, 12:08 PM
Right click somewhere (on your character or on gray background) -> Tools -> Eat Food

skora99
06-25-2014, 12:24 PM
10336

I have only this when i click on grey

sotos
06-25-2014, 12:25 PM
10336

I have only this when i click on grey

right click at gray backround / tools / eat food

Nakuu
06-25-2014, 12:25 PM
Are you using trial version? Might be because of that, not sure though, never used Trial.

skora99
06-25-2014, 12:59 PM
yea i'm using trial ;C so what, now ? maybe any script for eating food from corpses ?

Nakuu
06-25-2014, 01:01 PM
yea i'm using trial ;C so what, now ? maybe any script for eating food from corpses ?

Just wait for DarkstaR, maybe it's just a bug and he will fix it tonight when he is awake ;)

skora99
06-25-2014, 01:10 PM
ok thank you :) post a sollution here if its not a problem ^^

ppgab
06-25-2014, 06:56 PM
if i'm not mistaken trial version doesn't have tools enabled