PDA

View Full Version : Tibia Elfbot 8.6 Hole Problem



Kociii
02-06-2014, 02:29 PM
I need help with Elfbot 8.6. I am botting in Port Hope and need a way to open a hole.
I tried changed the settning to "Light Shovel" and use the Shovel function, but it wont work.

I tried



usegrounditem 5710 867
wait 5000


But it wont work either. Can someone help me?

HonkaPonka
02-06-2014, 11:02 PM
Yes, stop botting Ot's because they are all shiet anyway :<

amor
02-06-2014, 11:08 PM
maybe the item id is different on the OT?

Joey
02-07-2014, 01:01 AM
It has never worked for me, and Ive never gotten it to work.. That's all I can tell you :/