PDA

View Full Version : [Update] XenoBot v3.4.0 [Protocol 10.21]



DarkstaR
10-29-2013, 11:31 PM
This update adds compatibility for the latest version. Due to structural changes with the Tibia client, however, older versions had to be removed.

Changelog:

v3.4.0
Added 10.21 compatibility.
Removed 10.00 - 10.20 compatibility.
Fixed a bug which caused the Randomize setting on Healing options to load incorrectly.



For download and operation instructions, refer back to this thread:
http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?19

Forgee
10-29-2013, 11:32 PM
Thank you.

mateolse
10-29-2013, 11:32 PM
FIRST :D
/edit second :/

dinmamma
10-29-2013, 11:32 PM
Thanks dude!

MysteriousNL
10-29-2013, 11:34 PM
thx man ur tha best

Daniel-Sp
10-29-2013, 11:35 PM
http://trollfaces.me/faces/svg/fuck-yeah-aww-yeah.svg

Kim
10-29-2013, 11:36 PM
You rox

Airzinha
10-29-2013, 11:37 PM
LETS PROFIT (;

Wovimus
10-29-2013, 11:41 PM
well done Darkstar !! good job!

weedoweed
10-29-2013, 11:42 PM
Thank you a lot :)

padj
10-29-2013, 11:45 PM
Let's test this baby.

Paskanaama
10-29-2013, 11:45 PM
Nice work!

Stusse
10-29-2013, 11:47 PM
Fast as always, even though this seemed to be a bit bigger patch.

Thanks,
Stusse

whothefuckisbubble
10-29-2013, 11:52 PM
Thanks.

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/6708/urjl.jpg

Masinero
10-29-2013, 11:52 PM
Great! TY!

killerfanges
10-29-2013, 11:54 PM
ummm im not getting anything and im not the only one having this problem whats goin on ?

I didn't installed the new tibia client lmfaoo my bad it works now ;p

Xeno Scripts
10-29-2013, 11:57 PM
Too bad I can't use the fucking client on Aurora.

Tested the flash-client today and it suck dick.

Oct 30 2013, 00:54:33 CET Died at Level 306 by a hand of cursed fate.
Oct 30 2013, 00:38:09 CET Died at Level 307 by a hellfire fighter.
Oct 30 2013, 00:28:30 CET Died at Level 308 by a hellfire fighter.
Oct 29 2013, 23:01:40 CET Died at Level 309 by a vulcongra.

Paskanaama
10-29-2013, 11:59 PM
ummm im not getting anything and im not the only one having this problem whats goin on ?

What u mean im running several chars atm with no problem so far

RoxZin xD
10-29-2013, 11:59 PM
Nice job, Nick!

shadowseka
10-30-2013, 12:05 AM
thanks bro , always working for your costumers

sparkz023
10-30-2013, 12:16 AM
Thanks for a swift update as always. :) If only CipSoft could be so prompt when handling down time.

Biesje Team
10-30-2013, 12:28 AM
Yeeeeeesss

http://i.imgur.com/VGNX2.gif

superstringiscool2
10-30-2013, 12:30 AM
thanks again!

jere4190
10-30-2013, 12:37 AM
I suppose people on preview worlds are just going to have to be patient? The bot won't work for them

Polishxthunder
10-30-2013, 12:47 AM
Too bad I can't use the fucking client on Aurora.

Tested the flash-client today and it suck dick.

Oct 30 2013, 00:54:33 CET Died at Level 306 by a hand of cursed fate.
Oct 30 2013, 00:38:09 CET Died at Level 307 by a hellfire fighter.
Oct 30 2013, 00:28:30 CET Died at Level 308 by a hellfire fighter.
Oct 29 2013, 23:01:40 CET Died at Level 309 by a vulcongra.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

Poopy McJacobson
10-30-2013, 02:36 AM
For some reason when I try to load a script my Tibia client crashes. This only happened after I updated Tibia and Xenobot today. Is there anything I'm doing wrong, and can someone possibly identify the problem? Never had it happen before :(

Tailstodd
10-30-2013, 02:57 AM
Thx Bro! U're awesome!

jferna106
10-30-2013, 03:17 AM
Will this work on the new preview client once we are able to log on? Or is that one going to require its own update?

Omggg
10-30-2013, 04:26 AM
Is working great for me, thanks. :)

Austen
10-30-2013, 04:47 AM
Got home and saw there was an update on tibia, thought nooooo have to wait for bot. But you have already done it!

Thank you!

Vic99
10-30-2013, 05:28 AM
Thank you very much.

raynex
10-30-2013, 05:47 AM
whyyyyyyyyyy

https://scontent-a-lga.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/q71/s480x480/264538_10151701618421641_1971406088_n.jpg

Chuitox
10-30-2013, 06:03 AM
whyyyyyyyyyy

https://scontent-a-lga.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/q71/s480x480/264538_10151701618421641_1971406088_n.jpg

Redownload it and try again. I think you had an issue with your connection

alvarocp2
10-30-2013, 08:02 AM
Thank you!

PunktG
10-30-2013, 08:06 AM
ty mate :D
DarkstaR
i find small bug with
Creature:Follow()
bot reach npc (and stuck )
he dont stop follow even walker go to next walkpoint

Spectrus
10-30-2013, 08:36 AM
Great, thanks.

PunktG reported to me that Creature:Follow() does not work. I tested it. It follows the NPC, but it does not show the green square. Walking will not break the follow.

Drdaedalus
10-30-2013, 08:37 AM
Ive updated both the client of tibia and the xenobot client, but when i do launch the xenobot client i cannot find the tibia any tibia clients to inject it to, anyone had any similar problems?


Reinstalled tibia three times, same with the bot i cannot get it to connect to the client:S

Spectrus
10-30-2013, 08:38 AM
Ive updated both the client of tibia and the xenobot client, but when i do launch the xenobot client i cannot find the tibia any tibia clients to inject it to, anyone had any similar problems?

If you're playing Preview, it's running a different Tibia version. At the moment Xenobot does not work with it.

Drdaedalus
10-30-2013, 08:39 AM
Iam playing on Olympa, and its not a preview what i know off atleast;)

Spectrus
10-30-2013, 08:46 AM
Iam playing on Olympa, and its not a preview what i know off atleast;)

Open Tibia, and click Info. Make sure it says Version 10.21.

Make sure you download the right version of Xenobot [direct link (http://xenobot.net/downloads/setup.msi?r=25656)]

Nostrax Junior
10-30-2013, 08:52 AM
Just updated my bot and wanted to start botting, alltho my scripts fail to open the backpacks perfectly. It opened my main backpack but that is it, at depot he even closes it again.

(Solid Scripts & Wovimus his scripts, tested both :o)

Drdaedalus
10-30-2013, 08:57 AM
Open Tibia, and click Info. Make sure it says Version 10.21.

Make sure you download the right version of Xenobot [direct link (http://xenobot.net/downloads/setup.msi?r=25656)]

Hmm i just had to reboot my computer to get it working :D guess someting was just wierd :P

Spectrus
10-30-2013, 08:57 AM
Just updated my bot and wanted to start botting, alltho my scripts fail to open the backpacks perfectly. It opened my main backpack but that is it, at depot he even closes it again.

(Solid Scripts & Wovimus his scripts, tested both :o)

If it's a problem with a script, report it to the script maker. If it's a problem with a specific function, report it here.

Nostrax Junior
10-30-2013, 08:58 AM
If it's a problem with a script, report it to the script maker. If it's a problem with a specific function, report it here.

Solid team is looking into it at this very moment! :D

Nakuu
10-30-2013, 09:30 AM
If it's a problem with a script, report it to the script maker. If it's a problem with a specific function, report it here.

It's not script's problem. It works for everyone else (I even opened his exact settings, logged his char and it worked)... there must be something wrong with his Tibia/XenoBot.

Nakuu
10-30-2013, 09:42 AM
Seems like Container function is causing the errors. Simple test (1 backpack opened - executed this script:
#Container.GetAll()
which should show the number of opened backpacks).
http://i.imgur.com/vmPrUcG.jpg
Shows '16', hmm?
DarkstaR Spectrus

hugo999
10-30-2013, 10:34 AM
@UP On my Character works well. Test this script:


Module.New('printnumbofcot', function()
print(#Container.GetAll())
end)

OskarWalinder
10-30-2013, 12:22 PM
HELP!
I start my script and select my char in de box and then I click on load settings but it says "Unable to load XenoBot settings in the selected client".
What am I doing wrong??

OskarWalinder
10-30-2013, 12:25 PM
[Knight] Yalahar Blue Djinn.lua
[Knight] Yalahar Blue Djinn.xbst
dwarven_RingChange.lua

The two .lua gonna be in /user/document/xenobot/scripts??
and where the .xbst file gonna be??

Daniel-Sp
10-30-2013, 12:27 PM
[Knight] Yalahar Blue Djinn.lua
[Knight] Yalahar Blue Djinn.xbst
dwarven_RingChange.lua

The two .lua gonna be in /user/document/xenobot/scripts??
and where the .xbst file gonna be??

.lua you place at scripts folder
.xbst at settings folder

Load the xbst (settings) before the lua ( scripter)

Tuben
10-30-2013, 12:44 PM
Cant use the bot on TibiaPreview client?

OskarWalinder
10-30-2013, 12:45 PM
Okey i have put them there and start XenoBot and inject, log in to my char and start the .xbst file and it is a 0 before my chars name and when i click load settings it still stands "Unable to load XenoBot settings in the selected client" :(

Alastorsz
10-30-2013, 12:54 PM
im now able to play on preview server stand-alone client, tought i can inject th ebot since tibiacast works on both versions but i was wrong =/
waiting for further updates to us :D

Alastorsz
10-30-2013, 01:18 PM
Looks like the problem with the bps is not from xenobot, its something with the new tibia version, i was looking around in ibot forums and saw a lot of reports like this :
Bom dia! Meu ibot esta com problema de abrir as bps, ja testei quase todos meus scripts que funcionava 100% e todos estão dando esse problema(ele abre uma duas bps ai quando vai ir para outro ele fica um tempo parado e fecha tudo) vc pode me ajudar? abraç

wich means all of his scripts are failing on reseting bps

Nostrax Junior
10-30-2013, 02:18 PM
DarkstaR, I've sent u a PM! :)

kubax36
10-30-2013, 02:35 PM
i am reseting only gold bp and its not failing :D

DarkstaR
10-30-2013, 03:01 PM
I got the issue fixed with the help of Nostrax. I'm getting ready to release it now.

DarkstaR
10-30-2013, 03:08 PM
http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?18956