PDA

View Full Version : Learn Mode [Cavebot]



ShadyTim
02-08-2012, 01:06 PM
When putting this mode on you start walking around the cave and he just takes the directions into a cavebotscript.
Is this a realistic option?

Flappy Joe
02-08-2012, 01:11 PM
Just use XenoMap

ShadyTim
02-08-2012, 01:11 PM
Also can you make the bot attack the monster thats closest to you, not attacking the one just came into your screen so it lures more.

ShadyTim
02-08-2012, 01:12 PM
Just use XenoMap
Can you link me?

Syntax
02-08-2012, 03:45 PM
http://lualand.net/