PDA

View Full Version : [Update] XenoBot v3.3.2



DarkstaR
07-25-2013, 03:11 PM
This update fixes a small bug with creature detection, which only recently appeared in the large proxy / signal update.

Changelog:

v3.3.2
Fixed a real Tibia bug which caused the bot to improperly identify summons and NPC's.
This bug arose in 3.2.5 with the OT creature bug fix. It should now be fine on both OT and real Tibia.



For download and operation instructions, refer back to this thread:
http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?19

dinmamma
07-25-2013, 03:16 PM
Thanks :)

thorekz
07-25-2013, 07:51 PM
thanks, will download and update within next server save

Eion
07-25-2013, 09:57 PM
Thanks! Alot of people took advantage of this on my server and slaughtered a lot of xeno using botters. :'(

Good thing I still had my old anti-summon LUA..... :cool:

Blanz420
07-25-2013, 10:02 PM
Great job fixin it, needed to be done!

kubax36
07-28-2013, 05:49 PM
I am getting debug when i am putting to Looter ID 18916 (whatever it is xD!) was looking for id of new item ;p

I forget to save script i was making and whole targetting and looter i made i need to make again :(

metalhector222
08-01-2013, 03:06 PM
Nice one!

Would you like to fix the option First in the Looter Window please?
Sometimes doesn't opening corpses and combined with the pathfinder option Mapclick in enabled is worse...

The option Last is working better, but then the corpse pile up and you cant get loot. The option Last is usefull when attack to distance!

nannen
08-05-2013, 12:06 PM
Nice one!

Would you like to fix the option First in the Looter Window please?
Sometimes doesn't opening corpses and combined with the pathfinder option Mapclick in enabled is worse...

The option Last is working better, but then the corpse pile up and you cant get loot. The option Last is usefull when attack to distance!

i agree with you, it gets annyoing when it skips important loot. For example, if there is 2 corpses on top of eachother it will only loot the first.
Also, it walks into poison fields even i turned it off in pathfinder. <- fully retarded

Maximum Adam
08-14-2013, 12:09 AM
DarkstaR

I don't know if it's possible, but any possiblity for a NpcMessageProxy.OnReceive????

Sorry if it's been mentioned or asked about before. :)

Umbled
08-15-2013, 07:17 PM
I wonder when there will be a new update

Spectrus
08-15-2013, 07:27 PM
I wonder when there will be a new update

Not today. I told DarkstaR not to.

Joshwa534
08-15-2013, 07:43 PM
Not today. I told DarkstaR not to.

You're evil.

Spectrus
08-15-2013, 07:44 PM
You're evil.

It would be a boring update...

Aerozz
08-17-2013, 07:52 PM
Dash plx :D

auto
08-22-2013, 08:20 AM
pull your finger out darkstar and give us new features

bengone
08-23-2013, 10:45 AM
Update incoming within this LONG server save!

ozkl
08-23-2013, 12:02 PM
New patch now.

ogwako
08-23-2013, 12:18 PM
is the bot working?!

Xparn
08-23-2013, 12:48 PM
It's a new patch, does the bot need to a new patch as well now?

kirbyjohn1
08-23-2013, 12:52 PM
yes the bot does need a new patch

marekmarek72332
08-23-2013, 02:01 PM
So, bot is working now, or we should wait a little more time?

regisfelia
08-23-2013, 02:49 PM
lolol that troll

Dosinger
08-23-2013, 03:26 PM
I cant bot, caused by Patch?

Ryszard
08-23-2013, 03:29 PM
I cant bot, caused by Patch?

yes, you have to wait for bot update

marekmarek72332
08-23-2013, 05:03 PM
I am new guy here, that I have only one post bro;]

o3t0t0
08-23-2013, 05:12 PM
How many % now DarkstaR ?:cool:

ozkl
08-23-2013, 05:51 PM
It'll be ready when it's ready boys.