PDA

View Full Version : XenoBot Bug - Non-Issue [Windows 7 x64] Error when logging in



Sspanky
02-05-2012, 02:45 PM
Pre-Release Bug Report

Operating System:
Windows 7 x64
Short Description:
Error when logging in
Behaviors:

Feature error
Indepth Description:
Anytime i try to log in to the bot (Only since last update) i get this message - e06: Error in WinHttpReceiveResponse()!

Any ideas?

DarkstaR
02-05-2012, 03:09 PM
Make sure the bot is allowed access to the Internet, that error occurs when it cannot connect to the login server,

Sspanky
02-05-2012, 03:51 PM
Ahh alright dude thanks. How do I change that? (Not very good at this stuff haha) Thanks again

Sspanky
02-05-2012, 04:48 PM
Dude, I still can't get it to work (even restored my laptop back 2 months) I never change any settings so i don't know whats happened :s

Sspanky
02-05-2012, 05:19 PM
Got it man, Thanks for your help

Polishxthunder
10-18-2013, 06:13 AM
Why are there no responses from darkstar, randomly closed injector to restart and now I have this issue. WTF

DarkstaR
10-18-2013, 02:17 PM
There is a response from me in the second post. It's simple. Something on your computer or network is blocking the connection.

plakos123
07-24-2015, 05:55 PM
There is a response from me in the second post. It's simple. Something on your computer or network is blocking the connection.



Hello, I have that problem.... Don't know what to do! I fix with port firewall, please help me. What i should do ? How unblock my computer or give pass program to internet ?

rickypujoll
12-31-2015, 09:19 PM
I have the same problem now. I allowed xenobot through my firewall and I have also reinstalled xenobot with no success.

Please do help me :)

zALLITH
01-01-2016, 12:11 AM
I too am having this issue. I have disabled my firewall and allowed XenoSuite through it, but still cannot connect. Not sure where else to look.

Xemin
01-01-2016, 02:41 AM
I am having the same problem now.. seems alot of people have it can someone fix this?

Rostein
01-03-2016, 04:36 PM
Yep. Same problem for me.

tempz
01-16-2016, 01:59 PM
Anyone find a solution for this error?
https://gyazo.com/ff9541b67ff66033471b13395fd434c0
Someone please help

kilgore
05-30-2016, 04:10 PM
i'm having this error now as well cannot figure out how to trouble shoot it

kilgore
05-30-2016, 04:19 PM
i'm having this error now as well cannot figure out how to trouble shoot it