PDA

View Full Version : [Update] XenoBot v3.1.5 [Preview Client 9.94]



DarkstaR
05-07-2013, 05:20 PM
This update 9.94 compatibility. This update is for Aurora and Aurera client 9.91 - 9.94.

All those experiencing issues with the pathfinder can now uninstall, re-download, and re-install the bot. The issues have been fixed.

Changelog:

v3.1.5
Added 9.94 compatibility.


Download it here. (http://xenobot.net/downloads/previewsetup.msi?p=sdfd)

Sspanky
05-07-2013, 05:22 PM
Thanks for the fast work :) I always expect these updates to take a little longer.

Kociii
05-07-2013, 05:22 PM
This update 9.94 compatibility. This update is for Aurora and Aurera client 9.91 - 9.94.

Changelog:

v3.1.5
Added 9.94 compatibility.


Download it here. (http://xenobot.net/downloads/previewsetup.msi?p=sdfd)
Well done :D My lord

Azleh
05-07-2013, 05:32 PM
Thank you so much ;)

Hendy
05-07-2013, 05:43 PM
Thanks!

Blanz420
05-07-2013, 05:51 PM
Thanx a million quik as fuck like always, all I had to do was wake upp, =]
Actually updated this before the actually client haha.

Klasa
05-07-2013, 05:58 PM
Thanks mate, you're awesome!

Imba
05-07-2013, 06:07 PM
Bug!
The walker gets stuck in fire fields, poison fields etc.
Yes, i have walk through fields and magical walls checked.

Bafucin
05-07-2013, 07:21 PM
Same problem here. And yes I have also checked in walk through fields and magical walls

Bug!
The walker gets stuck in fire fields, poison fields etc.
Yes, i have walk through fields and magical walls checked.

DarkstaR
05-07-2013, 07:25 PM
I'll check this out when I'm home.

Hater
05-07-2013, 09:36 PM
Yes idd, gets stuck alot, thanks anyway :)

spuud
05-07-2013, 10:18 PM
walker gets stuck in fire fields!!!

dman
05-07-2013, 10:32 PM
same here, most of my scripts fuck up and gets walker stuck

spuud
05-07-2013, 11:00 PM
I'll check this out when I'm home.
time??

spuud
05-07-2013, 11:01 PM
time?

DarkstaR
05-07-2013, 11:55 PM
If you were having issues with fire fields, completely uninstall the bot (Control Panel -> Programs) and then re-download and re-install. The issue has been fixed in a hot-patch.

inc
05-08-2013, 12:09 AM
ye and now it can only walk on big fire not small..

dman
05-08-2013, 12:13 AM
I still get walker stuck on my sea serpents scripts from JX..

inc
05-08-2013, 12:16 AM
Still bugg
01:15 You see a fire. [ID 2119]
01:15 You see a fire. [ID 2118]
01:16 You see a fire. [ID 2120] <--- this fire is still blocked "small"

Joshwa534
05-08-2013, 12:25 AM
It seems anyone using Brimstone Bugs, Sea Serpents and a few other scripts are completely bugged while being used on the preview servers but work perfectly fine on the regular game servers. Is it possibly an issue with the Xenobot update or something has changed in Tibia?

DarkstaR
05-08-2013, 01:50 AM
Please give me a screenshots of these locations with diagnostic information both on and off.

Imba
05-08-2013, 03:15 AM
Works better now but still an issue when its trying to loot.
If theres fire fields all over the place and the dragon lord dies 3 sqms away from me it gets stuck trying to reach it.

inc
05-08-2013, 04:31 AM
http://i44tinypic.com/aer155.pg

Angel101
05-08-2013, 05:24 AM
I was having the same error as the screenshot above attempting to walk across the energy field mechanism in yala bog raiders. It's on the floor with 2 nightmares. Fields that would have normally been able to walk over we're now blocked in diagnostics

DarkstaR
05-08-2013, 05:40 AM
Like I said, screenshots.

Anita33
05-08-2013, 07:19 AM
Sea serpents area:

http://www.imageurlhost.com/images/435pvkff88hdyfrv0ozp.jpg

Depot:
http://www.imageurlhost.com/images/rca30vfufoi8g3k5b2ti.jpg

invisible child
05-08-2013, 08:13 AM
DarkstaR, theres something wrong with the xenobot fields, I cant seem to walk through energy fields as well :(

Nikotain
05-08-2013, 08:20 AM
09:24 You see ocean floor. [ID 5408]
09:24 You see ocean floor. [ID 5406]
09:24 You see ocean floor. [ID 5404]
09:24 You see ocean floor. [ID 5407]
09:24 You see small lava cracks. [ID 5815]
http://i44.tinypic.com/5uk1ac.png

Hater
05-08-2013, 10:18 AM
DarkstaR Joshwa534

Running EK keeper brimstone's now, everything goes fine, that is ofcourse walking through poison fields.

Josef88
05-08-2013, 12:50 PM
as you can see, it's impossible for the bot to walk under water :(

Bafucin
05-08-2013, 01:31 PM
It seems to walk over fire fields correctly now but still encountering problem when they're just about to expire.
http://i.imgur.com/znHl1mb.jpg?1

14:31 You see a fire. [ID 2120]

Edit: Yes I have downloaded the latest patch and yes I have walk on fields and magical walls checked in.

DarkstaR
05-08-2013, 02:27 PM
I know the fix for the fire but I need to look into the underwater fix. The fixes I'm doing may just be a circumventing a larger underlying problem, though, so I'm going to take some time to carefully look into this before I do a release. I'm sorry for any troubles this will cause.

Fatalice94
05-08-2013, 03:51 PM
Me and my m8 have some issues , since the update the bot wont "enter" tps for some reason. any idea would be appriciaded xD

Angel101
05-08-2013, 03:53 PM
They had to revamp the fields I'd imagine in this update in order to stop the problem of delays when walking on them. Would assume that's where our problem is coming from dear friends

Sspanky
05-08-2013, 04:03 PM
Me and my m8 have some issues , since the update the bot wont "enter" tps for some reason. any idea would be appriciaded xD

am currently hunting at a place which uses a tp and I am having no problems at all :s

Fatalice94
05-08-2013, 04:10 PM
am currently hunting at a place which uses a tp and I am having no problems at all :s

Well its pretty weird realy, my m8s script is bugging on the way into the spawn at the tps, but when it goes refill it works fine. For me it bugs on the way in and out :O

Edit: were not hunting on the same place ;P

Sspanky
05-08-2013, 04:22 PM
thats strange :s no idea then :s mine seems fine. sometimes it misses the tp and walks off a bit, but it always comes back and re enters the tp.

aafan
05-08-2013, 06:40 PM
Hello. I used the Brimstone Bugs from JX scripts. The bugs i found is that the script jumped over refiller when i started the script so i had to be fully supplied when i started it (never happend before)
and that the walker stucked sometimes.

I have been running it for around 5-6 hours and everything works perfect (well im still alive, gets experience and no walker stucks)

just wanted to share this!

mtLg
05-09-2013, 12:38 AM
Having issues at the hive floor too
http://img534.imageshack.us/img534/2153/hivefloorbugged.jpg

Also having some issues at other places at random instances, nothing liek the hive floor. I'll try reproducing those with diagnostics on

DarkstaR
05-09-2013, 12:41 AM
I found the issue. The flag value that I previously used to detect stairs, 22, was changed into a "gives off light" flag (hence the not walking on torches or glowing floors) and the flag for stairs is now 23.

A full uninstall, re-download and re-install of the bot will fix this issue for you.

dman
05-09-2013, 02:10 AM
works perfect now, cheers! :)

jo3bingham
05-09-2013, 03:50 AM
Anyone who still has the 9.93 installer please PM me, I'd like to have it. Don't ask why... :P

kubax36
05-09-2013, 01:58 PM
Anyone who still has the 9.93 installer please PM me, I'd like to have it. Don't ask why... :P

why??

Zabzarab
05-10-2013, 02:48 PM
Error :(

http://3.imgland.net/TJCue8.png

MUHFUGGAS
05-31-2013, 01:52 AM
Thank yoU!!

auduran
06-05-2013, 12:30 PM
this works on tibia 10.0?

verminor
06-05-2013, 01:04 PM
this works on tibia 10.0?

The new version will be released soon, please be patient.

invisible child
06-05-2013, 01:10 PM
Yea he's testing it live, it would soon come out :)

pakipaki
06-05-2013, 01:26 PM
i cant inject xeno into my client it cant find it for some reason any idea?

Sspanky
06-05-2013, 01:27 PM
i cant inject xeno into my client it cant find it for some reason any idea?

Tibia update was today, new Xenobot Has not been released yet. Be patient :p

DarkstaR
06-05-2013, 01:35 PM
http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?14427