PDA

View Full Version : Save/Load Scripter with settings



chadalllu
01-30-2012, 07:53 AM
Would be good to walker with depositer wp

Flappy Joe
01-30-2012, 01:13 PM
Explain?

You can load the scripter with 2 clicks.

chadalllu
01-30-2012, 09:12 PM
When u Load for example...Barbarian.xlsp....if u use any script on it...and u saved it running on barbarian.xlsp....so when u load barbarian.xlsp......script runs together =]

Hendy
01-30-2012, 11:47 PM
Translator Fail?