PDA

View Full Version : [Update] XenoBot v3.0.6 [Protocol 9.82]



DarkstaR
02-27-2013, 04:43 PM
This update adds support for Tibia 9.82 and removes support for older versions.

Changelog:

v3.0.6
Added 9.82 compatibility.
Removed 9.80 - 9.81 compatibility.



For download and operation instructions, refer back to this thread:
http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?19

jikoe
02-27-2013, 04:44 PM
thanks :D

Niyar
02-27-2013, 04:45 PM
Me gustaa!

Thanks for the work, will test out ASAP.

Apotheosis
02-27-2013, 04:45 PM
Testing it now. I'm curious to see if tibia tried to change their tool or anything in the update.

kubax36
02-27-2013, 04:46 PM
DarkstaR, can u add CM and GM alarm to bot, please?

Hawk
02-27-2013, 04:46 PM
Seen on stream u busted ur ass off.. good job : )

Masinero
02-27-2013, 04:46 PM
thanks bro :)

Yordy23
02-27-2013, 04:48 PM
DarkstaR, can u add CM and GM alarm to bot, please?

i agree, that would be nice..if its possible.

Lasermannen
02-27-2013, 04:51 PM
Good boy, you make me wanna live. :D:D:D

strumpaa
02-27-2013, 04:52 PM
DarkstaR, can u add CM and GM alarm to bot, please?

Agreed!

dani619
02-27-2013, 04:53 PM
yay!!

GTH
02-27-2013, 04:56 PM
Tibia Online players just jump 10k players in 5 mins

ragebot
02-27-2013, 04:59 PM
Not working for windows 8.

Yamo
02-27-2013, 04:59 PM
Nice !

An2oneriksson
02-27-2013, 05:00 PM
Great Job! =)

Tibtrak
02-27-2013, 05:02 PM
Thanks

DarkstaR
02-27-2013, 05:06 PM
Not working for windows 8.

Whats the issue? Did the old version work? Are you running as admin? Do you go to the doctor and only say "fix me"?

I need more information to remedy the problem.

Jayy375
02-27-2013, 05:07 PM
Muchos love

Avani
02-27-2013, 05:09 PM
Thanks brah,

Now go play Tibia Tower Defense :)

Lystek
02-27-2013, 05:13 PM
lol Avani xD :o

Sjaak
02-27-2013, 05:13 PM
That's a fast update! Good job and thanks!

Xencrypted
02-27-2013, 05:14 PM
Whats the issue? Did the old version work? Are you running as admin? Do you go to the doctor and only say "fix me"?

I need more information to remedy the problem.

LOL. Thanks for the update. I was wondering why i couldn't log back on my money maker and go back to sleep at ss :( i tried 30 mins lol never knew the client updated until i woke up

Saionz
02-27-2013, 05:32 PM
Thanks!

nashat
02-27-2013, 05:41 PM
Just came back from work lol and I see a ban wave and an update ^^ testing it right now

EDIT: it's working good

Koksik22
02-27-2013, 05:44 PM
soooooooo faaaaaaaaast.. thanks

kbzin
02-27-2013, 06:23 PM
Thanks! Fast as always!

onyusaus
02-27-2013, 06:25 PM
nice work darkstar, now u can go back to tower defense and improve them skills ^^

whitecloud
02-27-2013, 07:33 PM
Not working for windows 8.

it works fine on windows 8 :)

PunktG
02-27-2013, 07:35 PM
for now all working fine :)

rikardo
02-27-2013, 08:13 PM
thx alot.

GTH
02-27-2013, 08:13 PM
same all seems to be working have not tried any scripts yet will soon tho.

martinpwnage
02-27-2013, 08:26 PM
Woo! going to try it out now :)

elusion
02-27-2013, 08:31 PM
Great job, thank you!

Nostrax
02-27-2013, 08:32 PM
Botters.. Keep your head up! We ain't no puss!

Hendy
02-27-2013, 08:34 PM
Thanks!

martinpwnage
02-27-2013, 09:09 PM
works good but i noticed something odd with the health bar and the name (they are a bit darker with the bot than without, not an issue but looked weird for a second xD)

http://1.imgland.net/Lcc1Vf.png

edit: nevermind , i think my computer freaked out a bit with xenobot injected now it shows regular colors and i din't have to restart :p

DarkstaR
02-27-2013, 09:31 PM
If you don't have 100% health, the green is a bit darker.

Hendy
02-27-2013, 10:20 PM
If you don't have 100% health, the green is a bit darker.


/Facepalm

Mannow
02-27-2013, 11:38 PM
Awesome, nice and quick thanks :)

Also, I'd like the opinion on something: - Do you think that the patch for "graphics bugs in mounts etc" was a load of shit essentially, and that they used that as a cover for their new "ban tool implementation".

Would you suggest that we do not bot on our main accounts until we can gain some knowledge about how they are banning us? Perhaps using noob acc's until we can get the ID of some things, and perhaps create an alarm etc?

Or do you think it should be as safe as before? - Anyone can answer, I just wanna see what people think :P

Check out my suggestion about an alarm here :http://forums.xenobot.net/showthread.php?11821-Default-safe-list-alarm-Make-botting-safer-and-combat-CM-S&p=142584#post142584

martinpwnage
02-28-2013, 12:27 AM
If you don't have 100% health, the green is a bit darker.

i know that >.> lol i was 100% serious and i even healed on it to make sure but still was darker so...just saying

http://1.imgland.net/b90h1y.png


note: while taking the picture i noticed the light effects were off (usual case for me) and it seems like even though the light tool is unchecked its making it turn on while the effects are off... now go try it underground and you'll see :|


another edit for the hell of it... now light effects off gives 100% light? ...making light tool useless?

passthechiclet
02-28-2013, 01:39 AM
Nice. :p

Gordo
02-28-2013, 03:39 AM
awesome! Botters will keep botting! ;]

Sspanky
02-28-2013, 05:26 AM
Good stuff dude. Cheers

Freakshow
02-28-2013, 05:53 AM
Awesome!

moshis
02-28-2013, 06:06 AM
Thanks! :D

Biesje Team
02-28-2013, 06:59 AM
Much appreciated!

NeeP
02-28-2013, 08:07 AM
nice and working :)

DarkstaR
02-28-2013, 01:28 PM
Also, I'd like the opinion on something: - Do you think that the patch for "graphics bugs in mounts etc" was a load of shit essentially, and that they used that as a cover for their new "ban tool implementation".

Before the update, I checked to make sure they had no new API imports. I also checked a few other things, such as new code size. We see an increase of roughly ~14KB of code, which is enough for a detection system, but not one which subverts the use of API calls from the import table. Also, during the update, I did notice some changes with the graphics engine. These changes were serious enough to lead to the removal of 9.81 and 9.80, so it's entirely possible they effect the graphical changes they mentioned.

@The (http://forums.xenobot.net/member.php?u=4080) health bar color issue: I'll look into it. Could be an issue with the modified graphics engine.

RoxZin xD
02-28-2013, 02:20 PM
i know that >.> lol i was 100% serious and i even healed on it to make sure but still was darker so...just saying

http://1.imgland.net/b90h1y.png


note: while taking the picture i noticed the light effects were off (usual case for me) and it seems like even though the light tool is unchecked its making it turn on while the effects are off... now go try it underground and you'll see :|


another edit for the hell of it... now light effects off gives 100% light? ...making light tool useless?

LOL TRUE! Light effects off = full light o.o

Fleet
02-28-2013, 02:55 PM
Thanks!

martinpwnage
02-28-2013, 06:48 PM
LOL TRUE! Light effects off = full light o.o

told you guys... xd

Colte
02-28-2013, 09:57 PM
told you guys... xd

Damn that's a freaky avatar!

martinpwnage
03-01-2013, 03:13 AM
Damn that's a freaky avatar!

Everything is friendlier with a big smile and teeth! :D

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_l6zw80LBt51qaj9xh.png

nicolasfrias
03-01-2013, 02:44 PM
Bot is not using levers after update!

kubax36
03-02-2013, 01:16 AM
Bot is not using levers after update!

check your script, for me everything is working perfect

nicolasfrias
03-02-2013, 12:30 PM
I will..but it was working perfect, after update the lever in zao dont work!

check your script, for me everything is working perfect

krille09
03-03-2013, 04:53 AM
What will be in the next update? Something you can tell us DarkstaR? :D

Avani
03-08-2013, 11:26 PM
DarkstaR

Please add Insectoid Eggs to the food list:



01:25 You see insectoid eggs.
It weighs 1.00 oz. [ID 17457]

Soul
03-12-2013, 04:09 AM
DarkstaR

Please add Insectoid Eggs to the food list:



01:25 You see insectoid eggs.
It weighs 1.00 oz. [ID 17457]


This, keep with the nice job darkstar.
Cheers

kubax36
03-13-2013, 11:45 AM
DarkstaR, can you delay Walker Stuck alarm for like 3 seconds? there is option "if stuck" and its just killing monster and then its keep going, so maybe u can delay it just to dont make plays this alarm when it is not needed :)

Wovimus
03-13-2013, 05:43 PM
DarkstaR, can you delay Walker Stuck alarm for like 3 seconds? there is option "if stuck" and its just killing monster and then its keep going, so maybe u can delay it just to dont make plays this alarm when it is not needed :)

+1

Alarm is annoying me every5 mins when I'm killing monsters that summons another 2 ones like cults, necros, etc because I'm getting traped, but it takes just 1 second to kill one of the monsters arround and continue... would be nice a delay in the walker stuck alarm or atleast option to set delay time for it, cause maybe in some spawns that alarm is needed to be instant.

skavuska
03-14-2013, 11:34 AM
not able to use the xeno, not this finding in the tibia inject

pallyy
03-14-2013, 11:56 AM
not able to use the xeno, not this finding in the tibia inject

wait for update.

Biesje Team
03-14-2013, 12:10 PM
That would be nice indeed!

abeyomi
03-14-2013, 01:11 PM
Waiting for update!
Gogo Darkstar!!!!!