PDA

View Full Version : Comuter Format HELP



Marconi15
02-07-2013, 02:54 PM
Hi, I have a problem with taking a computer format.
I have Windows Vista and you want Windows XP or another.
Just do not load me with the format disks...

Elvang
02-07-2013, 06:43 PM
Try to explain yourself better.

Xencrypted
02-08-2013, 04:29 PM
THIS is why i don't trust google translate hahah